Contacts

President
Steve Southcombe
Phone: 815-312-0884
Email: steve@sloopersociety.org

Vice President
Kirk Mies
Phone: 847-612-1567
Email: kirk@sloopersociety.org

Secretary
Renée Mies
Email: renee@sloopersociety.org

Treasurer
Erin Kauffman
Email: erin@sloopersociety.org

Trustee
Jan Rosdail- Aegerter
Email: jan@sloopersociety.org

Trustee
Dale Goodman
Email: dale@sloopersociety.org

Historian
Bill Injerd
Phone: 586-764-1082
Email: bill@sloopersociety.org